Committee

Future and Past Committee Members »

S - North American Proficiency Testing Program-Oversight Cmte.


Chair
Christoph Kessel
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
University of Guelph
SES, Alexander Hall
50 Stone Road East
Guelph ON N1G 2W1 CANADA
Tel: 519-824-4120 x52480
Email: christoph.kessel@ontario.ca

Past Chair
Tony Provin
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Texas A&M University System
TAMU 2478
College Station TX 77843-2478 USA
Tel: 979-862-4955
Email: t-provin@tamu.edu

Member
Lucas Baker
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Brookside Laboratories, Inc.
200 White Mountain Drive
New Bremen OH 45869 USA
Tel: 419-977-2766
Email: lbaker@blinc.com

Member
Rachel Buck
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
8976 Suffolk Ln
Eagle Mountain UT 84005 USA
Tel: 801-422-2147
Email: rachelbuck@byu.edu

Member
Craig Drury
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
2585 County Rd 20
Harrow ON N0R 1G0 CANADA
Tel: 519-738-1266
Email: craig.drury@agr.gc.ca

Member
Robert Florence
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
3708 Hillbrook Dr.
Nashville TN 37211 USA
Tel:
Email: rfloren2@utk.edu

Member
Pauric McGroary
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
7621 Whitepine Road
Richmond VA 23237 USA
Tel: 804-743-9401
Email: pmcgroary@wpacorp.com

Member
Brandon Smith
Term: May 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
273 Locust St. Suite D
Dover NH 03820 USA
Tel: 603-868-9931
Email: brandon.smith@nh.usda.gov

Member
John Spargo
Term: Apr 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Pennsylvania State University
111 Ag Analytical Srvcs Lab
University Park PA 16802 USA
Tel: 814-865-9155
Email: jts29@psu.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Grant Cardon
Term: Jul 01, 2010 - Dec 31, 2100
Utah State University
4820 Old Main Hill
Logan UT 84322-4820 USA
Tel: 435-797-2278
Email: grant.cardon@usu.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Susan Chapman
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA, CSSA, and SSSA
5585 Guilford Road
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4951
Email: schapman@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
John Davis
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2100
8677 Refuge Point Cir
N Charleston SC 29420-6881 USA
Tel: 202-720-2308
Email: busterboy2@msn.com

Member, Ex Officio
Richard Dick
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Ohio State University
School of Environment and Natural Resources
406C Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Road
Columbus OH 43210-1085 USA
Tel: 614-247-7605
Email: dick.78@osu.edu

Member, Ex Officio
John Lawley
Term: Jan 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2100
Utah State University
9410 Old Main Hill
1541 N 800 East
Logan UT 84322-9410 USA
Tel: 435-757-8117
Email: john.lawley@usu.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Harold van Es
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Cornell University
Dept. Crop & Soil Sciences
Emerson Hall, Rm. 235
Ithaca NY 14853-1901 USA
Tel: 607-255-5459
Email: hmv1@cornell.edu